Meet the team

Our team, led by brokers Brad and Emily Lloyd, strives to take the guesswork out of selling or buying a property. The buying and selling process can seem daunting; our goal is to make it a seamless and enjoyable experience for everyone.

Emily Lloyd

Broker/Owner, GRI, Realtor®

Phone: (904) 434-6210
Email: emily@teamlloydrealty.com

Brad Lloyd

Broker/Owner, GRI, Realtor®

Phone: (904) 962-6210
Email: brad@teamlloydrealty.com

Amber Nixon, Realtor®​

Phone: (904) 521-5992
Email: ambernixon@teamlloydrealty.com

Ashley Reynolds, Realtor®

Phone: (904) 716-6647
Email: ashleyreynolds@teamlloydrealty.com

Kari Mitchell, Realtor®

Phone: (904) 422-2187
Email: kmitchell@teamlloydrealty.com

Amber Brogan, Realtor®

Phone: (904) 252-7195
Email: abrogan@teamlloydrealty.com

Jennifer Woolard, Realtor®

Phone: (904) 476-7106
Email: jennwoolardsellsjax@gmail.com

Shannon Phillips, Realtor®

Phone: (904) 214-4386
Email: shannon@teamlloydrealty.com

Carley Lloyd, Realtor®

Phone: (904) 608-7891
Email: carleylloyd@teamlloydrealty.com

Gina Fowler, Realtor®

Phone: (904) 383-9344
Email: ginafowler@teamlloydrealty.com

Alyson Nolan, Realtor®

Phone: (904) 472-4800
Email: alyson@teamlloydrealty.com

Dwayne Taylor, Realtor®

Phone: (904) 254-9007
Email: dwayne@teamlloydrealty.com

Dena Ray, Realtor®

Phone: (904) 371-0024
Email: dena@teamlloydrealty.com

April Lawson, Realtor®

Phone: (904) 874-7856
Email: april@teamlloydrealty.com

Jarred Skeen, Realtor®

Phone: (904) 401-2948
Email: jarred@teamlloydrealty.com

Caron Ellis, Realtor®

Phone: (904) 738-1349
Email: jaxhomenerds@gmail.com

Amanda Davis, Realtor

Phone: (904) 302-3214
Email: amanda@teamlloydrealty.com

Michelle Denmark, Realtor®

Phone: (904) 400-1256
Email: michelle@teamlloydrealty.com

Scarlett Mullens, Realtor®

Phone: (904) 720-6601
Email: scarlett@teamlloydrealty.com

Amber Reeder, Realtor®

Phone: (904) 708-9225
Email: amberreeder@teamlloydrealty.com

Joy Crawford, Realtor®

Phone: (904) 537-7642
Email: joy@teamlloydrealty.com

Maddison Phillips, Realtor®

Phone: (904) 214-5259
Email: maddison.phillips96@gmail.com

Carly Overton

Marketing & Administrative Coordinator

Phone: (904) 868-1513
Email: carly@teamlloydrealty.com

Scroll to Top